Skip to main content

News

News

Stay up-to-date on the latest news from Mercyhealth.

Mercyhealth Honored for Efforts to Reduce Number of Patients with Uncontrolled Blood Pressure

Awards and recognition | Monday, January 18, 2021

Mercyhealth Vaccinates Over 1,900 Health Care Workers in Two and a Half Days

What's new at Mercyhealth | Friday, December 18, 2020

Mercyhealth’s Hospital in Harvard Honored for Excellence in Quality of Care

Awards and recognition | Thursday, December 10, 2020

Mercyhealth’s Riverside Hospital Wins Healthcare Environment Award

Awards and recognition | Friday, December 4, 2020

Mercyhealth’s Riverside Hospital Earns Level III Perinatal Re-Designation By IDPH

Awards and recognition | Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Mercyhealth Offering WATCHMAN Implant Technology

What's new at Mercyhealth | Monday, October 26, 2020

Mercyhealth Prehospital and Emergency Services Center Earns Accreditation

Awards and recognition | Thursday, October 22, 2020

Mercyhealth’s Rockton Hospital Cardiac Rehab Center Certified by Industry Leader

Awards and recognition | Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Mercyhealth at Home Earns “Best Superior Performer” Award

Awards and recognition | Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Mercyhealth Successfully Performs its First TAVR Procedure

What's new at Mercyhealth | Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Mercyhealth Receives Magnet® Recognition for Nursing Excellence

Awards and recognition, What's new at Mercyhealth | Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Mercyhealth Earns National Recognition for Commitment to Improve High Blood Pressure

Awards and recognition | Wednesday, February 19, 2020